Library Hours

Monday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Sunday Closed

2021 SCHEDULE OF LIBRARY CLOSINGS

New Year’s Day Friday, January 1 and Saturday, January 2
Spring Break (Good Friday) Friday, April 2
Memorial Day Saturday, May 29 and Monday, May 31
Independence Day Saturday, July 3 and Monday, July 5
Labor Day Saturday, September 4 and Monday, September 6
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 25 and Friday, November 26
Christmas Eve Friday, December 24
Christmas Day Saturday, December 25 and Monday, December 27
New Year’s Day Friday, December 31, 2021 & Saturday, January 1, 2022